discosdekirlian discosdekirlian
DK45 SILENT JAMES - Someday I´ll Write a Nice Love

DK45 SILENT JAMES - Someday I´ll Write a Nice Love

CD Digipack. 100 copias.

You can pay via Paypal or Credit Card. 
Puedes pagar con Paypal y también con tarjeta de crédito.
LOS GASTOS DE ENVÍO SON DE 2€ (compres lo que compres. Aprovecha para incluir algún disco más a tu pedido. A partir de 25€ son gratis)    


1.Get Her Out of Here 02:40
2. Someday I´ll Write a Nice Love Story 03:38
3. Love & Magic 03:14
4. Love is For Lovers (But Now We´re Just Friends) 03:54
5. Travel to Mars 01:58
6. Goodbye You´ve Made My Day 03:19
7. Last Night I Dreamt of You 04:08
8. A Quiet Life 03:15
9. A Song For My Mum 02:12
10. Swedish For Beginners 02:31

A Pop Crooner from Barcelona. Sounds like Lens Kekman, Neil Hannon, Morrissey, Lloyd Cole, Paddy McAloon, Roddy Frame, Bacharach. Chamber pop with beautiful piano & trumpet´s musical arrangements.